Peterborough Curling Club logo   Peterborough Curling Club
2195 Lansdowne St. W., Peterborough, Ontario K9J 0G5 705-745-8252
Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor

Peterborough Chrysler

Sterling Pools

Imprinted Apparel Store

Century Transpotation

Kevin Mooney Const.


Ontario College Championships -  2019 Bronze Medal Winners - Fleming Knights


 l to r - Coach Steve Whitehill, lead Amber Luloff, second Nikki Campbell, vice Nicole McClennan, skip Paige Droog, Lead/alternate Leslie Campbell and OCAA Convenor Matt Feiera.  



Vice-Jane Reid, Skip-Lisa Kannakko , Second-Pearl Dixon, Lead-Debbie Pollock. Winners of the 2019 Bobcaygeon Anne MacIntosh Bonspiel 


Jon Thurston (delivering the rock) has qualified to be on Team Canada at the 2019 World Wheelchair Curling Championships.



 Whitby U15 Cashspiel 2nd Place --- Skip Katelin Langford, Vice Toula Pappas, Second Brooklyn Parcels, and Lead Kaitlyn Fancy 


A Event Finalist - Cathy Kerr Int'l Bonspiel, Ottawa --- Dan Flint lead, Alec Denys 2nd, Anita Mellow Vice and Carl Bax Skip


Regional Winners - Men's Travelers Club Championship 2018

Robert Lewis, Jason Hogan, Michael Fleming, Andrew Gerritts 




 2018 Canadian Police Curling Champions - Brad Kidd, Trevor Harrison, Matt Dupuis and Randy Slade


8-ender scored!   Jane Moore, Freda Latour, Doris Nickson, Johanna Peirson

Copyright © , Peterborough Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager